Recommendations
  • Jose Ibarra -

  • Bayer Corp Mgr Mgf Purification

  • Jun 15, 2018 at 11:00AM
  • Rating:5

Jose Ibarra recommends Eduardo Ledesma

“Honesty, Sincerity, and Trust are some of the many qualities that Eduardo brings to the table. I have known Eduardo for many years now, and every time I need guidance in regards to Real Estate Eduardo is who I call. What's most impressing about Eduardo is that he has been in the business for so long now that has become a master of all traits when it comes to Real Estate 110%."


  • Jennifer Lopez -

  • Administrative Supervisor

  • May 14, 2018 at 10:52PM
  • Rating:5

Jennifer Lopez recommends Eduardo Ledesma

Eduardo has been so patient with us as first time home buyers. There is never any feeling of pressure or frustration, as we have heard from other first time home buyers with other firms. We are still searching for that one home but Eduardo is sticking through it and teaching us a lot along the way. His patience makes the experience that much less intimidating.


  • Enrique Gonzalez -

  • May 11, 2018 at 6:15AM
  • Rating:5

Enrique Gonzalez recommends Eduardo Ledesma

Eduardo is great! He sits down and helps you start with a plan we’ve working with him for about a year now. Still working in the process of finding a home. Gracias Eduardo


  • Pastor James R. Haynes -

  • CEO of New Covenant World Ministries and ToTouch One Inc.

  • May 8, 2018 at 12:07PM
  • Rating:5

Pastor James R. Haynes recommends Eduardo Ledesma

Dear Prospective Homeowners,

I have interacted with Eduardo for many years and he has demonstrated expertise in the area of relevant search engines and real state data bases to search for the appropriate property. This came through in the many conversations we had regarding effective business approaches. He is a master at contract negotiations and real estate sales as I observed his various business approaches in my Life Skills class. Eduardo is a very attentive person, who sets priorities and focuses on the business at hand. He responses quickly to our email communications and our interaction was always highly personable and with an engaging personality.

Eduardo is honest and timely in his conversations and dealings, this is hard to find today. It has been my observation that Eduardo uses critical thinking, advanced business techniques, problem solving and decision making techniques and common sense to make sure he understands and provides the best service for his clients. I am pleased to highly recommend Eduardo Ledesma to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. He is the only real estate agent I will use to purchase my next home and church building.

Regards,

Pastor James R. Haynes
New Covenant World Ministries
Hercules, California



  • Robert S. Huibers -

  • Branch Manager

  • May 3, 2018 at 9:38PM
  • Rating:5

Robert S. Huibers recommends Eduardo Ledesma

Eduardo is one of the most patient, diligent and dedicated Real Estate Professional I have met in a long time. He truly cares deeply about his clients and always takes the high road making sure the clients' needs are being met, before his own.

It is and has been a true pleasure working with Eduardo, and I highly recommend him for anyone interested in having a conversation about real estate and how they can benefit from Eduardo's services, to guide them in the right direction.


  • Jessie Banuelos -

  • Insurance Adviser

  • May 3, 2018 at 4:36PM
  • Rating:5

Jessie Banuelos recommends Eduardo Ledesma

I have the pleasure of working with Eduardo and I am impressed with his innovation, organization, professionalism AND his friendly disposition. Eduardo walked me through his process to sell homes and get the best price for his sellers. He has the ability to think outside the box to help homebuyers find the right home in this very competitive market. Eduardo is a relationship builder, he has many clients that he's kept for 20 years and that speaks volumes about his integrity and his ability to give his clients what they need from him. I would recommend Eduardo not only to first time home buyers and seasoned property investors, but also to other realtors that could use him as a great resource to build their business.


  • Gabriel & Sandra Munoz -

  • Homebuyers

  • Apr 30, 2018 at 11:04PM
  • Rating:5

Gabriel & Sandra Munoz recommends Eduardo Ledesma

Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, patient, makes himself available to you. These are just some of the words to describe our experience when we've dealt with Eduardo. When we wanted to purchase a second home, he had all the patience in the world with us as we looked at many different houses. He was never pushy and that is very much appreciated. When we wanted to put in bids, he always had the paperwork ready for us in a timely manner and kept us informed. He is a great agent.


  • Rigoberto Florean -

  • Forman

  • Apr 27, 2018 at 2:15PM
  • Rating:5

Rigoberto Florean recommends Eduardo Ledesma

He’s a really nice person always help you in whatever you wan,t very patient give you ideas. I’m very happy that I’ve worked with him,if I want to do something else all I definitely need to go back to him.


  • Sandra Schaffer -

  • Administrative Services Director

  • Apr 24, 2018 at 10:32PM
  • Rating:5

Sandra Schaffer recommends Eduardo Ledesma

Eduardo’s patience, compassion and determination to help all who he serves makes him the perfect example of excellent customer service. I have had his guidance through purchase, sales, and even foreclosure. He has proven to be committed and supportive throughout the process. His expertise makes him the rock in making every transaction a success.


  • Alfredo Trinker -

  • Waterproofeen

  • Apr 18, 2018 at 10:22AM
  • Rating:5

Alfredo Trinker recommends Eduardo Ledesma

The best seller


  • -

  • Oakland Homebuyer

  • Mar 15, 2018 at 8:30AM
  • Rating:5

recommends Eduardo Ledesma

Eduardo Ledesma - Realty One Group. Es un Agente de Real Estate muy responsable, quien nos represento en la compra de nuestra casa con profecionalismo, honestidad y experiencia. Durante el proceso de compra mostro su conocimiento y nos dio informacion que necesitabamos ; es una persona comprensiva y con mucha experiencia en la compra y venta de casas


  • Fernandez Bismark -

  • Richmond Homebuyer

  • Mar 15, 2018 at 8:30AM
  • Rating:5

Fernandez Bismark recommends Eduardo Ledesma

Eduardo Ledesma is an awesome agent. He did an excellent job in helping us finding our first home. We highly, highly recommend him; he is very professional, knowledgeable and honest person. We were new buyers and he was supportive on all our decisions. We are very appreciative of all his help.


  • Missy Casavant -

  • Richmond Homebuyer

  • Mar 15, 2018 at 8:30AM
  • Rating:5

Missy Casavant recommends Eduardo Ledesma

Eduardo is amazing. He really took the time to help us find the home of our dreams. Despite the tough market Eduardo helped us find an amazing new home in only 3 months. His negotiation skills, tenacity and determination helped us get in to a beautiful new home within budget and stress free. His professionalism made this process fun and easy as he truly listened to what we needed and delivered above and beyond our expectations. Thank you so much!


  • Kathryn Matthews -

  • Richmond Homeseller

  • Mar 15, 2018 at 8:30AM
  • Rating:5

Kathryn Matthews recommends Eduardo Ledesma

Eduardo is personable, knowledgeable, professional, honest, trustworthy and thorough. He does not make promise that he can not deliver, and delivers on any promise he makes. One of the best real estate agents I have ever dealt with out of 7 previous property sales. One word somes up my experience with him- excellent


  • -

  • Richmond Homebuyer

  • Mar 15, 2018 at 8:30AM
  • Rating:5

recommends Eduardo Ledesma

Definitivamente el mejor agente del area para mi, ya que con su conocimiento contactos y experiencia logro encontrar la casa que cubre mis nesecidades dentro de mi presupuesto. Sin Duda Alguna recomiendo sus habilidades de agente en Bienes y Raices. ? Gracias, Eduardo;-)!!!


  • -

  • San Rafael Homeseller

  • Mar 15, 2018 at 8:30AM
  • Rating:5

recommends Eduardo Ledesma

Eduardo Ledesma es una persona profesional, conocedor de su profesin, amable y siempre atento a las inquietudes o preguntas que se van generando en el proceso de venta de el inmueble, sin duda lo llamaremos si nos animamos a vender o comprar en un futuro.


  • P. Montoya -

  • Richmond Homebuyer

  • Mar 15, 2018 at 8:30AM
  • Rating:5

P. Montoya recommends Eduardo Ledesma

Si lo que buscas es un agente que entienda tu situacion individual y que sea de confianza...Eduardo es el agente correcto. Eduardo me trato con respeto y siempre tuvo respuestas honestas a mis preguntas. El es un agente que habla con la verdad, aunque no sea lo que quieres escuchar. Eduardo nunca mostro molestia por la cantidad y el tipo de preguntas que teniamos yo y mi esposo. Eduardo tiene mucha experiencia con respecto al mercado y tambien con respecto a la comunidad latina. Mi propsito era tener una casa para vivir en familia, y que el pago fuera comparable al pago de renta que teniamos en la actualidad; y l nos aconsej a mi y a mi esposo a como ver el hecho de comprar una casa, independientemente de la situacion del mercado. Eduardo es un agente que mostro mucha experiencia con respecto a precios relativos a tamao y area. As fue como nos ayudo a obtener un precio razonable de nuestra casa


  • Lisa Quan -

  • Richmond Condo Seller

  • Mar 15, 2018 at 8:30AM
  • Rating:5

Lisa Quan recommends Eduardo Ledesma

Eduardo listed my condo for sale in March 2015. We decided to go with an auction, which is his expertise. Within a week, we got our bid and went into escrow. That buyer ended up falling through, so Eduardo listed it for a second auction and open house. We got an even better bid and accepted it. The process is very transparent and there's no waiting to find out if there could be other interested buyers. Took awhile for escrow to close, as is the trend these days, but Eduardo and his associate took care of everything. If I had another place to sell, I would definitely work with him again.


  • -

  • Richmond Homebuyer

  • Mar 15, 2018 at 8:30AM
  • Rating:5

recommends Eduardo Ledesma

Me siento muy afortunada de conocer a Eduardo. El resolvio muchas de mis dudas acerca de la compra de casas. Aun despues de la compra me ha seguido apoyando y asesorando con su experiencia. Es una persona que comparte y da buena vibra. Muchas gracias! Nos ayudaste a tomar buenas decisiones.


  • -

  • Richmond Homeseller

  • Mar 15, 2018 at 8:30AM
  • Rating:5

recommends Eduardo Ledesma

We sold a house using Eduardo and his auction method. We were very impressed with his ability to get us top dollar in an open and competitive fashion. The sale moved quickly and smoothly. I would recommend Eduardo to anyone in the East Bay as a competent and caring professional.


  • Leopoldo Marquez -

  • San Pablo Homebuyer

  • Mar 15, 2018 at 8:30AM
  • Rating:5

Leopoldo Marquez recommends Eduardo Ledesma

Eduardo had answears for all the questions I had. He did a excellent job on finding the right house and area for us. The best part that really help me and my Family was that Eduardo speaks Spanish and English. I greatly recomend Eduardo to anyone looking to buy a house,they wont be disapointed.


  • Evelyn Donis -

  • San Pablo Homeseller

  • Mar 15, 2018 at 8:30AM
  • Rating:5

Evelyn Donis recommends Eduardo Ledesma

Eduardo Ledesma Ha sido un excellente agente que me ha ayudado mucho desde el pricipio al final con la venta de mi casa, y estoy muy agradecida por su ayuda y amabilidad y su profesionalismo, y lo recomiendo a cualquier persona que necesite un agente de vienes y raices que estara contento con sus servicios.


  • -

  • Homebuyer

  • Mar 15, 2018 at 8:30AM
  • Rating:5

recommends Eduardo Ledesma

Eduardo is very professional and does not pressure buyers to put in an offer. The transaction was smooth and not stressful at all.. I would definately work with him again and recommend his services.


  • -

  • Richmond Homebuyer and Seller

  • Mar 15, 2018 at 8:30AM
  • Rating:5

recommends Eduardo Ledesma

He is a knowledgeable Realtor. He has a tremendous work ethic. He has been incredibly helpful for someone who is new to the area. He understands what his client needs and very supportive. He is an initiative Realter.


  • -

  • Hercules Homebuyer

  • Mar 15, 2018 at 8:30AM
  • Rating:5

recommends Eduardo Ledesma

Eduardo is responsible, prompt, and gives his clients options. He never tries to push his client to make decisions without choices. He is always available and always on time. I have recommended him to my family members and they have bought a house and dold houses. All I heard were positive remarks. I will definitely use him agsin in the future.


  • -

  • San Francisco Home Shower

  • Mar 15, 2018 at 8:30AM
  • Rating:5

recommends Eduardo Ledesma

I was reminded by Eduardo that being a first time home buyer should be an easy and comfortable process for everyone. Unfortunately, this hasn't been the case after I parted ways with a few agents and eventually introduced to Eduardo by a friend. I'm glad to have found him. Nothing short of knowledgeable, responsive, and patient. He connected me with all the right contacts and, while I was searching for a property outside his "area," he helped oversee my process. He definitely goes above and beyond to service his clients.


  • Eric Louie -

  • Hercules Homebuyer

  • Mar 15, 2018 at 8:30AM
  • Rating:5

Eric Louie recommends Eduardo Ledesma

Eduardo is an excellent agent, who helped me purchase a house in short time. He answered my questions and offered assistance and guidance throughout the process.


  • Alex Barajas -

  • El Sobrante Homebuyer

  • Mar 15, 2018 at 8:30AM
  • Rating:5

Alex Barajas recommends Eduardo Ledesma

There are very few agents I've been around in the bay area with the professionalism and knowledge of real estate market as Mr. Ledesma. I've been through several transactions with him already and every time he exceeds my expectations. Expect Mr. Ledesma to negotiate thoroughly, provide timely responses, and friendly service. Looking forward to working with him again. Thanks